Laura Crisp Davis

Visual Artist


Laura wrote “The Recollection of Trees” (2019, YA paranormal, pseudonym Sadie Francis Skyheart), which debuted as the #1 New Release in Children’s Scary Stories and Top 10 Bestselling Teen & YA Ghost Stories. It was retitled "The Accidental Witch" in 2021. Its sequel will be "Blue Willow Witch" (2024). 
Buy the book

Her short story, “My Family From Hell” was published in the bestselling anthology titled “The Stories of She” (2020). 
Buy the book

In October 2023, Laura signed with Dark Anthem Press. Stay tuned for updates on upcoming titles!

© Copyright 2024 Laura Crisp Davis - All Rights Reserved